Associates

NextHome Terra Located in Simi Valley, CA

3325 Cochran Street, Suite 206
Simi Valley, CA 93063

Associates

Mirna Alfaro-Calix Agent

Photo of Mirna Alfaro-Calix
  • CalBRE #: 01317958
  • mirnarealtor@aol.com
  • Direct: (818) 402-0973
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Walter Calix Administrative Assistant

Photo of Walter Calix
  • wcalix@aol.com
  • Direct: (818) 402-1411

Linda Carabello Agent

Photo of Linda Carabello
  • CalBRE #: 01829281
  • lcarabello@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: 8053346757 x 9
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stan Carlson Agent

Photo of Stan Carlson
  • CalBRE #: 01325995
  • stancarlson4realestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 818-321-9272
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sean Cham Agent

Photo of Sean Cham
  • CalBRE #: 01764435
  • sean.cham@yahoo.com
  • Direct: (805) 404-6407
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Residential

Walter Dimmock Agent

Photo of Walter Dimmock
  • CalBRE #: 01959241
  • walterd@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: (805) 428-1230
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lindsey Giarrusso Administrative Assistant

Photo of Lindsey Giarrusso
  • lindsey.giarrusso@yahoo.com
  • Direct: (805) 990-9245

Deeba Hashemyar Agent

Photo of Deeba Hashemyar
  • CalBRE #: 01501896
  • Deeba4@aol.com
  • Direct: (805) 404-5346
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Christine Hong Agent

Photo of Christine Hong
  • CalBRE #: 01801849
  • christinehomes@gmail.com
  • Direct: (805) 300-8183
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Vickie Howell Agent

Photo of Vickie Howell
  • CalBRE #: 01339599
  • vickie@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: (805) 334-6757 x13
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Property Management, Residential, Short Sale, Townhomes

Beverly Koning Agent

Photo of Beverly Koning
  • CalBRE #: 01817363
  • beverly@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: (805) 433-5151
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Pricilla Kubota Agent

Photo of Pricilla Kubota
  • CalBRE #: 01443068
  • lpkubota@yahoo.com
  • Direct: (805) 389-3481
Languages Spoken
English, Tagalog
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Townhomes

Clara Kuo Administrative Assistant

Photo of Clara Kuo
  • CalBRE #: 01427459
  • clara@terrapm.com
  • Direct: 805-334-6757 extn.3
Languages Spoken
Cantonese , English, Mandarin
Expertise Types
Property Management, Residential Investment

Helen Lee Agent

Photo of Helen Lee
  • CalBRE #: 01726505
  • helenlee1004@hotmail.com
  • Direct: (805) 551-5161
Languages Spoken
English, Korean
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Cynthia Liu Agent

Photo of Cynthia Liu
  • CalBRE #: 01815144
  • cindyliu@terraestates.com
  • Office: 805-334-6757 x 16
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Townhomes

Traci Ly Agent

Photo of Traci Ly
  • CalBRE #: 01918705
  • lytraci@hotmail.com
  • Direct: (805) 442-1526
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment

Shawn Mantor Agent

Photo of Shawn Mantor
  • CalBRE #: 1149890
  • shawnmantor@gmail.com
  • Direct: (805) 433-3331
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Laura McGuire Agent

Photo of Laura McGuire
  • CalBRE #: 01502556
  • forsalebylaura@yahoo.com
  • Direct: (805) 813-6825
Languages Spoken
English, Russian
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Patti Medina Agent

Photo of Patti Medina
  • CalBRE #: 01862726
  • p.a.medina4@gmail.com
  • Direct: 818-612-5449
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Crystal Mitchell Agent

Photo of Crystal Mitchell
  • CalBRE #: 02006841
  • ccrystal.mm@gmail.com
  • Direct: 8053346757
Expertise Types
Residential