Associates

NextHome Terra

3325 Cochran Street, Suite 206
Simi Valley, CA 93063
3325 Cochran Street, Suite 206
Simi Valley, CA 93063

Associates

Walter Calix Administrative Assistant

Photo of Walter Calix
  • wcalix@aol.com
  • Direct: (818) 402-1411

Linda Carabello Agent

Photo of Linda Carabello
  • CalBRE #: 01829281
  • lcarabello@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: 8053346757 x 9
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stan Carlson Agent

Photo of Stan Carlson
  • CalBRE #: 01325995
  • stancarlson4realestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 818-321-9272
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Esther Coletto Agent

Photo of Esther Coletto
  • CalBRE #: 01751133
  • esther.coletto@gmail.com
  • Cell: (805) 432-4531
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Walter Dimmock Agent

Photo of Walter Dimmock
  • CalBRE #: 01959241
  • walterd@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: (805) 428-1230
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lindsey Giarrusso Administrative Assistant

Photo of Lindsey Giarrusso
  • lindsey.giarrusso@yahoo.com
  • Direct: (805) 990-9245

Christine Hong Agent

Photo of Christine Hong
  • CalBRE #: 01801849
  • christinehomes@gmail.com
  • Direct: (805) 300-8183
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Vickie Howell Agent

Photo of Vickie Howell
  • CalBRE #: 01339599
  • vickie@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: (805) 334-6757 x13
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Property Management, Residential, Short Sale, Townhomes

Deeba Khatibi Agent

Photo of Deeba Khatibi
  • CalBRE #: 01501896
  • Deeba4@aol.com
  • Direct: (805) 404-5346
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Beverly Koning Agent, Office Manager

Photo of Beverly Koning
  • CalBRE #: 01817363
  • beverly@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: (805) 433-5151
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Patti Medina Agent

Photo of Patti Medina
  • CalBRE #: 01862726
  • p.a.medina4@gmail.com
  • Direct: 818-612-5449
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Masood Mohammadi Agent

Photo of Masood Mohammadi
  • CalBRE #: 01166834
  • masoodlf@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 8185198443
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Joe Nagel Agent

Photo of Joe Nagel
  • CalBRE #: 01366699
  • josephjake9@yahoo.com
  • Office: 805-334-6757
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Townhomes

Larry Nease Affiliate Broker, Broker

Photo of Larry Nease
  • CalBRE #: 00781554
  • CalBRE #: 01325995
  • larry@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: 805-334-6757 x4
Languages Spoken
Cantonese , English, Farsi, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marile Nease Administrative Assistant

Photo of Marile Nease
  • marile@terrapm.com
  • Direct: (805) 559-6583

Juan Rangel Agent

Photo of Juan Rangel
  • CalBRE #: 01904882
  • unum2001@hotmail.com
  • Office: (805) 334-6757
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Thomas Thomas Agent

Photo of Thomas Thomas
  • CalBRE #: 00926432
  • manalil1976@gmail.com
  • Office: 805-334-6757

Mercedes Varela Affiliate Broker

Photo of Mercedes Varela
  • CalBRE #: 01105356
  • mercedes@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: 818.231.7966
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
GRI, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Mortgage, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

David Woodruff Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of David Woodruff
  • CalBRE #: 01892143
  • CalBRE #: 01901196
  • david@oaksummitre.com
  • Direct: 818-422-6629
Professional Designations
CRS, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Mediator, Condominiums, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes