Associates

NextHome Terra Located in Simi Valley, CA

3325 Cochran Street, Suite 206
Simi Valley, CA 93063

Associates

Walter Calix Administrative Assistant

Photo of Walter Calix
  • wcalix@aol.com
  • Direct: (818) 402-1411

Linda Carabello Agent

Photo of Linda Carabello
  • CalBRE #: 01829281
  • lcarabello@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: 8053346757 x 9
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Stan Carlson Agent

Photo of Stan Carlson
  • CalBRE #: 01325995
  • stancarlson4realestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 818-321-9272
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Walter Dimmock Agent

Photo of Walter Dimmock
  • CalBRE #: 01959241
  • walterd@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: (805) 428-1230
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lindsey Giarrusso Administrative Assistant

Photo of Lindsey Giarrusso
  • lindsey.giarrusso@yahoo.com
  • Direct: (805) 990-9245

Christine Hong Agent

Photo of Christine Hong
  • CalBRE #: 01801849
  • christinehomes@gmail.com
  • Direct: (805) 300-8183
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Vickie Howell Agent

Photo of Vickie Howell
  • CalBRE #: 01339599
  • vickie@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: (805) 334-6757 x13
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Property Management, Residential, Short Sale, Townhomes

Beverly Koning Agent

Photo of Beverly Koning
  • CalBRE #: 01817363
  • beverly@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: (805) 433-5151
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Patti Medina Agent

Photo of Patti Medina
  • CalBRE #: 01862726
  • p.a.medina4@gmail.com
  • Direct: 818-612-5449
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Masood Madi Mohammadi Agent

Photo of Masood Madi Mohammadi
  • CalBRE #: 01166834
  • masoodlf@hotmail.com
  • Direct: (805) 435-1889
Languages Spoken
English, Farsi
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Joe Nagel Agent

Photo of Joe Nagel
  • CalBRE #: 01366699
  • josephjake9@yahoo.com
  • Office: 805-334-6757
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Townhomes

Larry Nease Broker

Photo of Larry Nease
  • CalBRE #: 00781554
  • CalBRE #: 01325995
  • larry@nexthometerra.com
  • Direct: 805-334-6757 x4
Languages Spoken
Cantonese , English, Farsi, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marile Nease Administrative Assistant

Photo of Marile Nease
  • marile@terrapm.com
  • Direct: (805) 559-6583